How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, almost as much as we love selling cars. We are always looking for new ways that we make the buying process as simple and enjoyable as possible, which is why we depend on your feedback. Here at Autoway, we value and welcome your honest feedback.

If you have the time to share your car buying experience with us, we would love to hear from you. Please leave any comments, questions or concerns below or take a look at what other drivers are already saying.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fritz Schulze 16 Apr 2008
About 2 months ago Randy found the perfect car for me and I have been very happy with the great job Randy and his team did. The car was exactly what I asked for at a dynamite price with no haggling. Wow! I discovered later the ashtray and lighter were missing from the car and casually mentioned it t...o Randy. Now a few months later I get a package in the mail containing ... the missing ashtray and lighter. Randy Shier and his team stand up for the product they deliver. If you're looking for an honest and upstanding team to get your next car from then Randy's Autoway is the way to go! Oh, I shouldn't forget to mention Randy saved me at least $10,000 of the price of comparable vehicles. That's honour and integrity and a low low price to boot ... how can you beat that? I highly recommend Randy Shier and Autoway! Show more
5 rate
Susan Hansen 24 Jul 2008
Hello Everyone, I would like to thank Randy, Steve and Carol for the making my auto buying experience so fast and efficient. Great prices, customer service and wide selection of vehicles. The staff is outstanding and make your auto purchase a delightful experience. I would recommend anyone looking ...to purchase a vehicle to call autoway, you won't be disappointed!! Show more
5 rate
Ken Brown 23 Jul 2008
I had been looking for a Chevy Avalanche for almost a year. I wanted specific options and features, I wanted a custom look if possible. I had started keeping an eye on Autoway.ca as they had listings for unique rides and thought I might stumble across one that would make me smile. Well I left a requ...est for what I was looking for, not knowing if I would get a reply as I was looking for something pretty specific. I got a call from Randy, interested in my situation, answering all my questions. And I found the team that worked with him at Autoway.ca, to be just as responsive and happy to work with me. A listing showed up for a Regency Edition Avalanche... this vehicle was what I was looking for, leather, chrome, custom, the works... but it was not yet ready for sale, and I was going out of town. Well when I got back I called Randy, the vehicle was ready for inspection so off I went to the showroom. The vehicle was in immaculate condition, I was sold! The whole crew at Autoway was very helpfull in getting insurance set up, warranty papers clarified, and all the paperwork to get the vehicle from the US to Canada was already complete. People ask me two things all the time now.... Who customized that great looking Avalanche, and where did you get it. Thanks, Autoway.ca! Show more
5 rate
Maureen Anderson 04 Jul 2008
Hello Randy: I thought I would take a few minutes to write and thank you for the excellent service that I received this summer while purchasing my 2008 Audi. I appreciated how you promised to set my car aside with a refundable deposit until I could make it into the city to do a test drive. That made... a big difference to us and I know that this particular vehicle could have been sold many times over. That really instilled confidence in your dealership. Also thank you for having the car ready for us and for all the help that you gave us, including the on-site ICBC agent, in making the deal happen. The follow-up call was gratefully appreciated. We are totally thrilled with our new car and we have recommended you to our friends. Show more
5 rate
Marshall Moleschi, Burnaby, BC 07 Aug 2008
Hello Rob, I just want to take a few minutes to express my thanks for the professional, straightforward and transparent way I was treated when I purchased my 2005 Lexus Rx. You explained your processes and procedures clearly and objectively. When I identified the car that interested me, you had th...e historical information and BCAA evaluation available to help me make my decision. You made a sincere effort to answer my questions and concerns. When I made my decision, the staff and associates were pleasant, informative and helpful in handling the paperwork. I feel good about this purchase experience and will come to you again when I consider my next car. Thank You Show more
5 rate
Fred Lyhne 12 Sep 2008
Good Afternoon Robbie and your staff at Autoway, I thought I would send you a quick note to say how happy I am with my new 2007 Yukon Denali. The truck is perfect in every way and is exactly as you described it when I first inquired about it after seeing it advertised on your web site. Your websit...e by the way is excellent and had a very detailed description even before the truck was delivered to your dealership. Rob, your service, expertise, awesome knowledge and professionalism were to notch. This was easily the best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had and I have bought a lot of vehicles. Your information and answers to my questions were accurate, my phone calls were returned promptly and your patience with me was really appreciated. I am truly impressed with your contacts and your help in providing me with great pricing on new wheels and tires. As you will see from the attached picture, they are perfect. As I mentioned to you before, you will be the first person I call when I am looking for another vehicle and I will most certainly recommend you to my friends and professional contacts. When I arrived at your dealership to take delivery of my new truck, your efficiency, paper processing and even the insurance rep was top notch. I don't think it took more then an hour and that included you assessing my trade. Thanks a bunch for all your help, and please extend my thanks to your staff. Regards, Fred Lyhne Show more
5 rate
Lorie Macko, Edmonton, AB 07 May 2009
Rob, Randy, Terry Thank you all very much for the courteous and professional service that I received from all of you. I picked up my 2008 Lexus RX350 in Edmonton on Wednesday May 20th and it was absolutely beautiful. It was spotless and it looked brand new. I am so thrilled that I found the vehi...cle I was looking for on your website. I will definitely recommend Autoway to my friends and collegues for premium quality, low mileage vehicles. Thanks for making my auto purchase a wonderful experience. Thank you Autoway. Show more
5 rate
Ron and Linda McConnell, Chilliwack, BC 27 Jul 2009
Dear Randy, We just wanted to send you a letter thanking you for the excellent service we received on our recent purchase of a Buick Rainier. We contacted Randy and informed him as to what type of vehicle we were looking for and the kind of dollars we had, as we did not want a car payment any long...er. Well it took Randy and his staff a couple of months to locate the best vehicle that he thought would fit into our dollar range. He brought it to his Marine Drive location and Linda and I drove in on a Saturday, stopping at various dealers along the way to try and view comparative vehicles. But when all was said and done, the vehicles, the prices and the warranty's that Autoway.ca extended were too competitive, not to mention the way Randy and his staff made Linda and I feel as they assisted us through the entire purchase process. Needless to say our Buick Rainier is still running great and we have not had a single problem with the vehicle. So many of our friends have commented on what a great looking vehicle we have and we just say thanks. But the real thanks should be going to Randy and his great crew at Autoway.ca. Thanks again Randy, we will be seeing you and the gang soon as Linda and I are thinking we are ready to do another upgrade. All the best Show more
5 rate
Rick & Jodi Brimacombe, Rimbey, Alberta 08 Mar 2010
Peter, Just a short note thanking you and the Autoway group. The car arrived here at the GM dealership in perfect condition. The car is in great shape, paint and interior is flawless, just as Autoway stated. A good job of locating it and transporting from Virginia. The car is in top condition, no i...ssues as found by the out of province inspection required by Alberta vehicle registries. The BCAA inspection and the Carfax report was great information to have as well. We are now just waiting for warmer weather to get cruising with the roof off. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Vern and Mary Kemp, Nanaimo, BC 12 Jan 2010
Peter, The head rests and book/ICBC document arrived yesterday. We appreciate your after sales service. As you know this is an area that can be a problem in the auto sales business. We will remember you and your organization when we next need a vehicle, and will have no hesitation in recommendin...g you to friends and family. Show more
5 rate

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

CONTACT AUTOWAY

Autoway.ca
A Division of Dealers Autosource Inc.
1065 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N5
Local: (778) 569-0755
Coquitlam Office: (604) 929-2277
info@autoway.ca

HOURS

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed