How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, almost as much as we love selling cars. We are always looking for new ways that we make the buying process as simple and enjoyable as possible, which is why we depend on your feedback. Here at Autoway, we value and welcome your honest feedback.

If you have the time to share your car buying experience with us, we would love to hear from you. Please leave any comments, questions or concerns below or take a look at what other drivers are already saying.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guy & Candice Elliott 01 Sep 2011
Randy, I just wanted to send you a follow-up note, thanking you and your team for the great help during the whole process and finding a vehicle that matched my wish list. To date the Suburban has had no problems, feels and looks like a brand new one, and my wife is very happy. Can you pass on my ...thanks to the rest of the team involved. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Misty Dueck 06 Aug 2011
" The wonderful men at Autoway worked very hard to find us the dream SUV we wanted for our family. We got everything we asked for in a reasonable time frame. Randy and his men searched for exactly the vehicle we wanted..we got it and LOVE it!!! Thank you Autoway for such a wonderful transaction. W...e look forward to dealing with you again in the future!" Show more
5 rate
Dave Fuller 12 Apr 2011
Thanks for a great car buying experience. The 2010 Maxima SV you found for me is exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. Most car dealerships still stick to the same business model they used 40 years ago, with the game playing and "shady" feel to the whole experience. They sell cars in the s...ame way they always have. The Autoway model is much preferred by me. There is no "selling" involved at all. The customer decides what car they want. Autoway finds that car; puts all costs clearly on the table in advance; and delivers, with no games, upselling, etc. There is the sense of integrity through the whole process. No better way to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Mark Swiecki 08 Sep 2010
Having purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime, I was very impressed with the price and quality of the imported vehicle. Autoway searched thousands of vehicles to find the exact interior and exterior colours my wife and I wanted. Having it under warranty, with low mileage, no collisions, no liens on... the title, and no recalls, has given me a car that I'm very pleased with. Having played "games" at other dealerships, buying the car was truly hassle free and I saved thousands of dollars. There were a few very minor items that needed attention after the vehicle was purchased, and I was more than satisfied with the "after care" Autoway provided. Would I buy again from Autoway? YES! Would I recommend Autoway to a friend? ABSOLUTELY! Show more
5 rate
Jordan C. Murray & Cora-Lee Valliers-Murray 15 Aug 2010
Hello. My name is Jordan Murray and I want to thank everyone at Autoway. I never thought buying a truck could be made so easy. Everyone was so helpful. Rob Maingot was so helpful and knowledgeable, he also went way over and above anything I thought possible to make me happy. I will recommend ...Autoway to anyone I hear looking for a vehicle. Thanks so so much! Show more
5 rate
Dan Moy 12 Aug 2010
Randy, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for our recent experience with Autoway. We have just acquired our SECOND vehicle from Autoway and the experience continues to be extremely positive. Prior to dealing with Autoway, most of my past experiences purchasing vehi...cles ended negatively. Peter was extremely helpful...patiently answering all questions and we never felt pressured throughout our decision making process....THANK YOU Peter for helping me make my wife happy. Again, thank you for helping us with another vehicle and we will definitely deal with Autoway again in the future. I have already provided Peter with a referral with hopefully more to come. Show more
5 rate
Paul Knudsgaard 14 Jul 2010
Just a quick note on my buying experience at Autoway. This was by far the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Mark was especially helpful and professional to deal with in finding the right truck for us. The 2009 Chevy Silverado 2500 we purchased is loaded, in pristine condition, and h...ad less than 11,000 km on it at the time of purchase. We saved thousands by purchasing through Autoway and wouldn't hesitate to buy our next vehicle through Autoway. Show more
5 rate
Jason & Toula Meachin, North Vancouver 30 Mar 2010
Randy, Gannon, Just wanted to send a quick thanks for working with Toula and I on the 2005 Xterra purchase. In all honesty, I was a little skeptical coming in, as your advertised price was actually $2-3K below others listed on the web, and while I believe that was an actual fair market price, our ...previous experience with these types of "deals" were they were on "shady" car lots and were usually out of province, full of rust, or had some other issues that were discovered once we got to the lot. We were more than pleased with the vehicle you had. We feel your pricing was quite honest and reasonable, and working with Gannon and yourself was a pleasure. Thanks again. We'll certainly be considering you folks when we need to replace our other vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Rick & Jodi Brimacombe, Rimbey, Alberta 08 Mar 2010
Peter, Just a short note thanking you and the Autoway group. The car arrived here at the GM dealership in perfect condition. The car is in great shape, paint and interior is flawless, just as Autoway stated. A good job of locating it and transporting from Virginia. The car is in top condition, no i...ssues as found by the out of province inspection required by Alberta vehicle registries. The BCAA inspection and the Carfax report was great information to have as well. We are now just waiting for warmer weather to get cruising with the roof off. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Dennis Skjerpen, Savona, BC 09 Feb 2010
Hi Daniel, Thank you for sending the Key FOB and manual for my 2006 Toyota Tundra. The FOB works well on locking and unlocking the truck doors. It is a great relief knowing the truck has keyless entry as the message from my local Toyota dealership was it did not or the system was not working. I re...ally appreciate the extra effort in customer service you have given me through all our discussions and transactions regarding our new vehicle. I will most certainly recommend Autoway and yourself to others looking for a quality vehicle. Your informative, hassle free, and relaxed sales environment was a pleasure to deal with. Once again thank-you for all your help in delivering us a quality vehicle that we are very happy with. Show more
5 rate

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

CONTACT AUTOWAY

Autoway.ca
A Division of Dealers Autosource Inc.
1065 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N5
Local: (778) 569-0755
Coquitlam Office: (604) 929-2277
info@autoway.ca

HOURS

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed