How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, almost as much as we love selling cars. We are always looking for new ways that we make the buying process as simple and enjoyable as possible, which is why we depend on your feedback. Here at Autoway, we value and welcome your honest feedback.

If you have the time to share your car buying experience with us, we would love to hear from you. Please leave any comments, questions or concerns below or take a look at what other drivers are already saying.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug & Belinda Sieker, Wembly, AB 25 Dec 2012
Hi Randy, Just wanted to drop a little line to let you know that we are very pleased with our 3rd and most recent purchase from you. Our new 2008 GMC more than meets our expectations. We explained our needs to you and you got us the exact truck! The whole process was very efficient and professio...nal. The delivery of the truck went smoothly without a single hitch. The truck arrived immaculate inside and out. We definitely will recommend your service to others. Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Jorg Vomar 29 Nov 2012
Hi Randy, I wanted to thank you for finding the 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander for us. It was exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted to pay. Unfortunately, I barely see my wife now because she loves to drive the new car. This is the second vehicle we've bought from Autoway and it has been a g...reat experience both times. Thanks again and we will be recommending you to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. Sincerely, Jorg Vomar Show more
5 rate
Dale Martin 21 Nov 2012
After an exhaustive search for a Mustang GT with the right options, I heard about Autoway from my boss. Within a couple weeks, I was driving around in my dream car. Thanks to the wonderful people at Autoway, I had the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had! I look foward to driving my ...next dream car with help from Autoway.ca Thank you Show more
5 rate
Ken Eadie, White Rock, BC 10 Nov 2012
After trying to locally source either a new or gently used Chevy Tahoe for my daughter (the majority of gently used units advertised locally being base models and ex-rental units - a fact which the dealers did not reveal willingly), I came across the Autoway website which, amongst others, featured t...he ability to source and import U.S. vehicles into Canada. Although, over the years, I had brought a number of vehicles from the U.S. into Canada (including cars, SUV's, motorcycles, and commercial vehicles), to those who have not already experienced this, it involves a process which is not without its issues. As I could not find a new unit locally, I managed to find a unit in the U.S. which matched what I was looking for but as it was new, the dealership would not sell direct to me being a Canadian. I then contacted Autoway and almost immediately received a call from Randy Shier, the President and owner of Autoway. Communication via email and telephone proceeded on a number of occasions in the evening or after the normal hours worked in any dealership. Within two weeks from first speaking with Randy, our new Tahoe arrived. No payments to a U.S. dealer, none of the process involved with importation, no 72 hours U.S. Custom/Border notice, no RIV, no Federal or Provincial inspections, no compliance repairs - Randy had taken care of it all. A drive to Autoway's office to deliver my daughter's current vehicle, which she was trading in at a price which was fair and was agreed to at the start of negotiations, ended after the shortest time in any dealership business office with us driving away in the new vehicle. The new vehicle was impeccably detailed, more so than any other vehicle that we had purchased in the past from major manufacturer dealerships. I would have no hesitation in recommending Randy and his company, Autoway, to my friends or anyone in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Joseph Smith, Enderby, BC 03 Aug 2012
Dear Randy, I recently ordered a 2012 F-350 Lariat through Autoway.ca. After visiting many dealerships and comparing prices, I contacted Autoway. The service was very professional and I got the exact truck I wanted at a better price than other delaerships could offer. I was able to do all of this ...from the convenience of my home. I have other friends and business associates that have used Autoway and they say the same thing. It is so rare to find a dealer that shoots straight and consistently delivers on what they say. I'm sure if you talk to anyone who has bought a vehicle from Autoway, they will say the same thing. Thanks to Randy Shier and the entire team. Show more
5 rate
Daryl and Shiela Lange, Oliver, BC 03 May 2012
Hi Randy! Sorry, but this email is a long time coming. My wife and I are extremely happy with the 2008 Infiniti G37S that we purchased from you at Autoway a couple of years ago. We were also very impressed with the sales people who helped us! There was no pressure of any kind, just straight forward ...knowledge and a fun buying experience! The car is running great with no problems at all. In fact, my mechanic was very impressed with it as he could not find a single thing wrong. He even invited several of his BMW and Porche friends to come down and have a look! Thanks again Randy for all you have done for us, I only wish I could have met you in person as you were out of the office that day. Show more
5 rate
Diven Yeung 03 Jan 2012
Dear Randy and Peter, I just wanted to again thank the two of you in making my auto buying expericence a very positive one. The points that set you above and apart from the others are: 1. Extremely professional service 2. No pressure sales tactics 3. Product is exactly as advertised 4. Great fo...llow-up service 5. Excellent pricing I have recommended Autoway to all my family, friends and colleagues and will definitely return for my next purchase. Best Regards, Diven Yeung Show more
5 rate
Marvin Rempel 03 Dec 2011
I had considered buying a smaller SUV at a new car dealership until a friend recommended checking out autoway.ca. I'm glad that I did. Autoway offers great value. Unlike other car dealerships where slightly used vehicles are often marked up to almost new prices, Autoway's pricing strategy of offeri...ng premium vehicles at wholesale prices is much more attractive. I saved thousands. I did not need to haggle over pricing or deal with unnecessary staff to negotiate the vehicle price. Autoway's sticker price was already over a thousand dollars lower than another dealer's sale price that had been slashed by $3000.00 In addition, the additional accessories I wanted were provided at a great price without the usual dealer installation fees & charges. Peter did a great job of sourcing and installing the additional rubber floor liners, bug deflector, cargo cover, and cargo net that I requested. Condition is always a concern with a a previously-owned vehicle. Autoway placed the BCAA inspection online for easy access. In fact, a minor cosmetic imperfection on the interior lift gate discovered after the sale, was repaired to better than new condition at no additional cost. The vehicle had even been serviced prior to delivery. I never felt intimidated or pressured during the sales process. Autoway went out of their way to deliver the vehicle that I wanted at a great price. Show more
5 rate
Vesna Roffel 20 Nov 2011
Hi Randy! I just wanted to drop all of you at Autoway a line to thank you once again for your great service. Ted and I just love our new Suburban. It is exactly what we needed and wanted for our family of three growing boys and we feel that we got a great vehicle for our money. You can rest assure...d that the next time we are shopping for a vehicle we will be shopping with Autoway Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Paul Purewal 06 Nov 2011
" Randy, I just wanted to let you know that I really appreciate the level of service that I received at Autoway.ca. My Denali is great!!! Exactly as described and then some... Your professionalism and dedication enabled me to complete this transaction with minimal effort. I know that buying a ve...hicle unseen is sometimes scary but you made this opportunity enjoyable and hassle free for me. I would also like to thank you for being willing to keep the vehicle there until I was able to get down there and pick it up. Look forward to buying my next car from Autoway.ca." Show more
5 rate

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

CONTACT AUTOWAY

Autoway.ca
A Division of Dealers Autosource Inc.
1065 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N5
Local: (778) 569-0755
Coquitlam Office: (604) 929-2277
info@autoway.ca

HOURS

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed