How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, almost as much as we love selling cars. We are always looking for new ways that we make the buying process as simple and enjoyable as possible, which is why we depend on your feedback. Here at Autoway, we value and welcome your honest feedback.

If you have the time to share your car buying experience with us, we would love to hear from you. Please leave any comments, questions or concerns below or take a look at what other drivers are already saying.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Engelland, Surrey, BC 08 Aug 2013
Dear Randy, Several years ago my son, Brad, introduced me to Autoway and I purchased a Honda Civic and have enjoyed driving this vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with you, always courteous and honest. Now it was time to purchase a SUV and back to Autoway I went. I was looking for a diff...erent vehicle when Randy suggested a Nissan Rogue so, after a test drive, I decided to purchase. When I came to pick up the Nissan it looked like new, all shiny and polished and my family and friends all thought it was new when I showed it off. The paperwork was done so easily, insurance, warranty, etc. made it even better. I love this car and thanks again for recommending it to me. Show more
5 rate
Ryan Bussard, Edmonton, AB 05 Aug 2013
Hey Randy and the Autoway Team, I just wanted to say thank you for the best vehicle buying experience I've ever had. You had the vehicle I wanted at a great price. You went over and above to please this customer. The professionalism the company stood by was great. I constantly recommend you guy...s to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. And I look forward to purchasing a new Cadillac from you next year for my wire. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Lloyd & Jacquie Truscott, Nanaimo, BC 02 Aug 2013
Hi Randy, We just wanted to say thanks again to you, Terry, & Sam. That was absolutely the easiest and hassle free auto purchase we have experienced. I have been doing some advertising for you here at work letting the guys know how you do business from pick up at the ferry terminal, the BCAA ...inspection, through to the insurance...simply a seamless and relaxed transaction. We will be repeat customers in the future. Show more
5 rate
Ray Wong, Burnaby, BC 30 Jul 2013
I would like to thank Randy and Terry for a wonderful experience with my purchase of my 2012 Hyundai Genesis. I originally was going to purchase a brand new Hyundai Sonata; however, for practically the same price, I got a much nicer luxury sedan. This is our 2nd vehicle purchase with Autoway, we p...urchased a 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe in 2008. I don't know why I didn't think of going to Autoway in the first place instead of wasting time trying to haggle with the Hyundai dealership. I really appreciate Randy's patience with all my emails and questions and I love the fact that the car was inspected by BCAA and the car was detailed. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoway to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
W.L. Watts, Smithers, BC 06 Jul 2013
Many thanks to Randy and the Autoway staff for a very positive purchasing experience. My 2010 Subaru Forester is everything I wanted it to be - including the perfect colour! This is the way to buy a car...just make a phone call and send an email or two detailing what you want, then sit back and wa...it to be told they have found it for you. I appreciated the Subaru dealership check, the BCAA check, Autoway's attention to detail, and their willingness to go "beyond" when I asked for the transfer papers to be couriered to me so I could be standing here with plates in hand when the Forester was delivered here to me, way up in northern BC. I am very happy with Autoway AND my Forester! Show more
5 rate
William Supangkat, Calgary, AB 25 Jun 2013
I am really happy with the purchase and the experience. Randy and Terry were so helpful in making my first time car buying experience so easy and less pressure (unlike the other car dealers). The car came in great condition, great shape, and CLEAN!! And they got me the car in the colour that I wa...nted (for some reason, it was hard to find a white one in Calgary). I will consider buying my next car from these great people, and also recommend it to my friends. Once again, thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
Dave Kirby, Sidney, BC 09 Apr 2013
I recently purchase a 2013 Chev full sized 3500 pickup truck through Autoway in Coquitlam. This was a tough truck to locate as I needed a number of specific criteria met and had failed to put a deal together with several Ford and GM dealers in the Lower Mainland and Vancouver Island. I had also spen...t time looking on-line myself. In fact, I did see a truck I liked on line and it turned out to be one that Autoways had for sale but I missed the deal by a few hours. Randy Shier took note of what I was looking for and said he would see what he could do to help me out. I was impressed that he took the time to really understand what I needed the truck for and had some recommendations as to how to make a decision on the makes and models that would likely be a good fit. I was especially impressed that, as he did not have to sell a particular brand of vehicle, he could be very open about how well he thought various makes and models would fit my specific needs. He then stayed in touch over the next week or so without being pushy and was able to find what I was looking for at a fair price. Over all the experience of working with Randy and Terry, the business manager, was excellent and I would strongly recommend Autoway to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Len van Boven, Coldstream, BC 13 Mar 2013
I bought a 2011 Chev pick up from Autoway early in 2013. The truck has the options I asked for and appears to be good quality. Communication throughout the search and purchase period was thorough and punctual, which I appreciate. Not having to drive to many car lots to find the vehicle you are lo...oking for was really convenient and saved me a lot of time. I have and will advise people to talk to Autoway when they are looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Richard McLeod, Port Coquitlam, BC 07 Mar 2013
Hi Randy, I'm a retired firefighter who has always prided himself in finding great deals on whatever I was looking to purchase, like many other people in my profession. As you know, I had been looking for a new truck for a number of months but never seemed to find the right one or be satisfied wit...h the trade-in amount from other dealerships. I came across Autoway's website and after reading the positive comments that your satisfied customers indicated, I decided to come and meet with you. Once we agreed on my trade-in price and what type of vehicle I was looking for, you went to work. Wow, within a couple of weeks you called and said you found my truck and all I did was sit and wait for your phone call. I not only received a great deal, but also a great price on my trade in and all was done hassle free, unlike other dealerships. The delivery process was smooth and flawless and I came out feeling like I was treated fairly and professionally. What is my report card on Autoway? Recommend Autoway? Most definitely. Use Autoway again? Most definitely. Once again thank you, Randy and the Autoway group, for making this truck purchase one of the best vehicle purchases I have ever experienced. Show more
5 rate
Scott 05 Mar 2013
Autoway far exceeded our expectations. The service was professional and everything proceeded very smoothly and as promised. We saved approximately $15,000 on our vehicle and will recommend Autoway to our friends.
5 rate

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

CONTACT AUTOWAY

Autoway.ca
A Division of Dealers Autosource Inc.
1065 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N5
Local: (778) 569-0755
Coquitlam Office: (604) 929-2277
info@autoway.ca

HOURS

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed