How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, almost as much as we love selling cars. We are always looking for new ways that we make the buying process as simple and enjoyable as possible, which is why we depend on your feedback. Here at Autoway, we value and welcome your honest feedback.

If you have the time to share your car buying experience with us, we would love to hear from you. Please leave any comments, questions or concerns below or take a look at what other drivers are already saying.

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hammond, Vancouver 31 Oct 2018
Thanks Randy and Candice for making my selling experience such a pleasant one! With your attention to detail Randy, I know the customer who purchases the truck from you will be very happy. Your efficiency and professionalism were sincerely appreciated. Michael Hammond
5 rate
Chris M 18 Aug 2017
I had a great experience at this shop. Staff were very honest and they communicated my options thoroughly. Car was ready to go faster than I expected. This will be my go-to shop from now on.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Bourget 30 Jul 2017
Fantastic experience dealing with John. Great professional service. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Howard and Lesley, Penticton, BC 17 Feb 2017
In 2012 we were looking for a nearly new Suburban or Yukon XL. We found one on the Autoway website that we were very interested in – a 2011 Yukon 2500 XL with 12,000 km and all options we wanted. We telephoned Randy Shier and told him we were interested and would be in Vancouver in a few days. We... arrived at Autoway at 9:00 am, and by 10:00 am we were on our way back to Penticton driving our new Yukon. The best car buying experience we had ever had! No high pressure tactics, no gimmicks and no hidden fees. In the fall of 2016, we phoned Randy looking for a 2016 Ram Laramie 3500. We told him our desired options and colour choices. Randy told us he would only sell us a local, no accident truck. Randy kept us updated on the search and he found the perfect truck for us in January. We picked it up last Saturday. Again we experienced NO high pressure, NO hidden fees, and NO gimmicks. Like their slogan says: Premium Vehicles at Wholesale Prices. We highly recommend Randy Shier and his Autoway Team. Show more
5 rate
A. Nixon 27 Aug 2015
Terry, Randy, Chris, Just a quick note to let you know I made it back to Whitehorse with the BMW 328. The car is a dream to drive, gets way better mileage than I was expecting (not that that was a critical criteria), and most importantly my wife loves it. Good thing I got to drive it home because... I don't think I'm going to be getting much time behind the wheel from here on out. Thanks so much for finding the car for us and for making the process so painless. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know looking for a new used car. Much appreciated, A. Nixon Show more
5 rate
Ed Illi 14 Jun 2015
Hi Randy, Terry & Amy: Well, we made a deal last Tuesday for trading in my 2011 Chev truck for the 2012 Chev truck I drove home. I am a satisfied customer again, because I realized I have bought 5 vehicles from you since 2009. ( 1 for my mother, 1 for my work, 1 for my son and the last 2 f...or me) I want you to know that I certainly appreciate the honesty and the service you have provided me with all these transactions. I now have the truck that I really wanted, at wholesale price, that makes me smile every time I get in it to drive somewhere. I am appreciative of your candor and the fact that your sales approach is no nonsense and fact based. Well done! I continue to refer my friends to your website, speaking highly of your operation. I appreciate Terry's calm and rational explanation of costs and of course the extended warranties you offer, which is a value added bonus in my opinion. So, thank you all once again for this vehicle purchase experience. Show more
5 rate
Stu Anderson, Port Coquitlam B.C. 19 Aug 2014
Randy/Terry I am very pleased to have used Autoway to purchase and import my 2012 BMW X5 from the US. I found that the experience working with you and your group was excellent, especially your explanation of the costs that can be expected. I appreciate that you were also able to sit down with me... several times and explain the process you used, as well as what can be expected when buying vehicles through dealer auctions. I am very pleased with your car recommendation, the work that was completed by a dealer in the US, and the vehicle reconditioning when I picked it up . I would highly recommend your group to others (and already have to family members) and I will be back. Thank you gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Malcolm & Carrie Roberts, Carstairs, AB 11 Feb 2014
Randy & crew We picked up the caddy today, have to say we were very impressed with the unit. We can't thank you enough for making this purchase easy and enjoyable. I have to commend all of you on your professional handling of our purchase. Randy thanks for putting this together and looking af...ter this even while on a small vacation with your family. Hats off I we will defiantly recommend your business for anyone looking to purchase quality vehicles with great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Lyle and Jayme Smith., Atlin, BC 22 Jan 2014
Dear Autoway, My family and I were looking for a F350 Diesel over the past couple of years. Our experience of multiple trips into many different well known dealerships in BC, where we test many F350's, and attempting to get a fair trade in value for my F150 then being offered an insulting trade-...in value is finally over. During November 2013, I was looking on the autotrader.ca and found Autoway.ca. I called and spoke with Randy Shier who was very helpful and excellent to deal with. The first thing that went through my mind was finally a salesperson that is honest and takes pride in what he does. Randy told me to fill out a profile online at Autoway.ca, which provided information of exactly what we were looking for. I filled out my profile and within a week, Randy called me back and told me that he found a 2013 F-350 Crew Cab Diesel in pristine condition. He gave me a detailed list and pictures of the truck. It was exactly what we were looking for with all the bells and whistles. However, due to work restrictions/scheduling I was unable to drive down to Coquitlam from Northern BC (50 kms south of the Yukon border) to pick up our new truck. I purchased the truck sight unseen, which I was very worried about because I like to see the vehicle and drive it before purchasing it. Randy assured me the truck would be in immaculate condition as that was the only type of vehicles he purchased. Randy was able to hold my truck for me until, finally, in January 2014, I drove down over 2,500kms one way to Autoway to pick it up. I can honestly say the truck was exactly what Randy said it would be. It was in immaculate condition. Terry T (Finance Manager) was excellent to deal with during the process. We purchased a full extended warranty which was given to us at a very good price. Our overall experience at Autoway was truly amazing. Randy and Terry are people who I can honestly say are the real deal, they are honest, of integrity, professional, and will handle all of your concerns. On a final note, I can say Autoway saved us thousands of dollars on our purchase/trade in value compared to what the other supposedly major well known, reputable dealerships were trying to give us for our trade-in. It was well worth my time and efforts to drive over 5,000kms in total to trade in my F150 to Autoway. Thank you for all your help. We will definitely see you for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Stacey Malitowski, Lethbridge, AB 20 Aug 2013
Good day everyone. I just wanted to send a note to tell you how happy I am with my vehicle and my experience with your team. You really hit a home run with me and my wife. So much so that we'd like you to find us another vehicle. Thanks again for everything. I'm telling all of my friends about y...ou guys and will be referring you lots of business. Show more
5 rate

Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

CONTACT AUTOWAY

Autoway.ca
A Division of Dealers Autosource Inc.
1065 Lougheed Hwy
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6N5
Local: (778) 569-0755
Coquitlam Office: (604) 929-2277
info@autoway.ca

HOURS

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed